skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 21
W
Houston Arrows
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Lone Survivor Tournament
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Dallas Reds 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
West Houston Lions
University of Houston practice fields, Campus Recreation & Wellness Center, 4500 University Dr, Houston, TX 77204
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
@ HURT
Rice Rugby Pitch
FINAL
Sat Jan 13 -
@ San Marcos Greys
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Woodlands RFC
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
San Antonio
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ Austin Blacks 2
3:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 10 -
Huns 2
3:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 25 -
@ West Houston Lions
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 7 -
HURT
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Woodlands RFC
3:30 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
@ RRRC/TRU Playoffs
8:00 AM CDT
Sun May 6 -
@ RRRC/TRU Playoffs
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 19 -
@ USA Rugby Round of 8
8:00 AM CDT
Sun May 20 -
@ USA Rugby Round of 8
8:00 AM CDT
Thu May 24 -
Outback Barbarians
8:00 PM CDT