skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 29 -
@ Texas A&M Women
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 4 -
@ Lone Survivor Tournament
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 11 -
@ TRU All-Stars
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Dallas Quins
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Austin Valkyries
2:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 10 -
@ Dallas Quins
2:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 17 -
Austin Valkyries
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 24 -
@ Gold Cup Weekend Raleigh
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 7 -
Gold Cup Weekend Houston
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
@ Gold Cup Weekend Austin
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 19 -
@ USA Rugby Round of 8
8:00 AM CDT
Sun May 20 -
@ USA Rugby Round of 8
8:00 AM CDT